2023-2025 Representative Assembly

School	TT Reps	NTT Instructional Reps	NTT Research Reps
At Large	Gordon Lafer	Vacant	Vacant
CAS Humanities	Erin McKenna Michael Stern	Heather Quarles Vacant	At Large
CAS Natural Science Division	Vacant	Kathleen Freeman Scott Fisher	Vacant
CAS Social Science Division	Jill Harrison Steve Beda	Vacant	At Large
College of Design	Jack Ryan Patricia Lambert	Jessie Vala Vacant	Vacant
College of Education	Jerry Rosiek	Vacant	Dylan Bragg
Honors College	At Large	At Large	N/A
Knight Campus	At Large	At Large	Vacant
Libraries	N/A	Ann Shaffer	N/A
Lundquist College of Business	Vacant	Vacant	N/A
Office of the Provost	At Large	At Large	Vacant
Physical Education	N/A	Vacant	N/A
Research Units	At Large	N/A	Jeff Bishop Josh Razink Vacant
School of Journalism and Communication	Janet Wasko	Vacant	At Large
School of Music and Dance	Eric Mentzel	Vacant	N/A